You are here

Adjunct Faculty

Name Area Email Primary Appt
Adams, Elizabeth CSPR eadams@mnepilepsy.net Minnesota Epilepsy Group, P.A.
Anders, Samantha Counseling samanthaanders@gmail.com Psychology
Arbisi, Paul CSPR arbis001@umn.edu VAHCS
Brunnquell, Donald CSPR brunn005@umn.edu Children's Hospitals & Clinics
Cicchetti, Dante CSPR cicchett@umn.edu ICD
Crow, Scott CSPR crowx002@umn.edu Psychiatry
Davenport, Nicholas CSPR nicholas.davenport@va.gov VAHCS
Davison, Mark Quant/PsyM mld@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Engdahl, Brian Counseling engda002@umn.edu VAHCS
Feil, Kathleen CSPR feilx001@umn.edu HCMC
Fischler, Gary CSPR gfischler@psycheval.com Gary L. Fischler & Associates, P.A.
Fuhrman, Michael CSPR fuhrm004@umn.edu Midwestern Neuropsychology
Ghose, Geoffrey CAB ghose@umn.edu Neuroscience
Griskevicius, Vladas Social vladasg@umn.edu CSOM
Harris, Andrew CAB harr0547@umn.edu Medicine
Hatsukami, Dorothy CSPR hatsu001@umn.edu Psychiatry
Hayden, Benjamin CAB hayde138@umn.edu Neuroscience
Hezlett, Sarah I/O s.hezlett@gmail.com Personnel Decisions Research Institutes
Hough, Leaetta I/O leaetta@msn.com Dunnette Group
Kaler, Matthew Counseling matthew.kaler@VA.gov VAHCS
Karatekin, Canan CSPR karat004@umn.edu ICD
Kendeou, Panayiota (Pani) CAB kend0040@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Kay, Kendrick CAB kay@umn.edu Radiology
Larsson, Eric CAB elarsson@lovaas.com< Lovaas Institute for Early Intervention
LeSage, Mark CAB lesag002@umn.edu Medicine
Lim, Kelvin CSPR kolim@umn.edu Psychiatry
Lingras, Katie CSPR klingras@umn.edu Psychiatry
Loken, Barbara Social bloken@csom.umn.edu CSOM
Maruyama, Geoffrey Social geoff@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Masten, Ann CSPR amasten@umn.edu ICD
Mauer, Steven Counseling stmaurer@stthomas.edu University of St. Thomas
Miner, Michael CSPR miner001@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health
Misono, Stephanie Counseling smisono@umn.edu Otolaryngology
Mooney, Marc CSPR moon0078@umn.edu Psychiatry
Peissig, Lovey Counseling walke871@umn.edu Psychology
Pendergrass, Laura Counseling pend0002@umn.edu Martin-McAllister Consulting Psychologists, Inc.
Perry, Julia CSPR julia.perry@va.gov VAHCS
Peterson, Carol CSPR peter161@umn.edu Psychiatry
Pisetsky, Emily CSPR episetsk@umn.edu     Psychiatry      
Pituc, Stephanie Counseling pituc001@umn.edu Psychology
Possis, Elizabeth CSPR elizabeth.possis@va.gov VAHCS
Redish, A. David CAB redish@umn.edu Neuroscience
Reigstad , Kristina   CSPR reigstad@umn.edu  Psychiatry  
Remington, Roger CAB remin085@umn.edu Psychology
Richard, Jocelyn CAB richardj@umn.edu Neuroscience
Robiner, William CSPR robin005@umn.edu Medicine
Roisman, Glenn PIB roism001@umn.edu ICD
Siegel, Wayne CSPR wayne.siegel@va.gov VAHCS
Silversmith, Daniel CSPR daniel.silversmith@va.gov VAHCS
Skroch, Beret Anne CSPR beret.skroch@va.gov VAHCS
Sponheim, Scott CSPR scott.sponheim@va.gov VAHCS
Stoffregen, Thomas CAB tas@umn.edu Kinesiology
Vinogradov, Sophia CSPR svinogra@umn.edu Psychiatry
Wagner, Ann Marie CSPR annmarie.wagner@va.gov VAHCS
Wozniak, Jeffery CSPR jwozniak@umn.edu Psychiatry
Yoon, Henry CSPR yoon@augsburg.edu Ausburg College
Zagoloff, Alexandra CSPR zago1001@umn.edu Psychiatry