You are here

Adjunct Faculty

Name Area Email Primary Appt
Adams, Elizabeth CSPR eadams@mnepilepsy.net Minnesota Epilepsy Group, P.A.
Anders, Samantha Counseling samanthaanders@gmail.com Psychology
Arbisi, Paul CSPR arbis001@umn.edu VAHCS
Ayers, James CSPR ayers_jim@hotmail.com Private Practice
Billing, John CSPR john.billig@med.va.gov VAHCS
Brunnquell, Donald CSPR brunn005@umn.edu Children's Hospitals & Clinics
Christ, Ted Quant/PsyM tchrist@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Christensen, Kathy CSPR chris006@umn.edu Neurology
Cicchetti, Dante CSPR cicchett@umn.edu ICD
Crow, Scott CSPR crowx002@umn.edu Psychiatry
Davenport, Nicholas CSPR nicholas.davenport@va.gov VAHCS
Davison, Mark Quant/PsyM mld@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Egeland, Byron CSPR egela001@umn.edu ICD
Engdahl, Brian Counseling engda002@umn.edu VAHCS
Feil, Kathleen CSPR feilx001@umn.edu HCMC
Fischler, Gary CSPR gfischler@psycheval.com Gary L. Fischler & Associates, P.A.
Fuhrman, Michael CSPR fuhrm004@umn.edu Midwestern Neuropsychology
Gewirtz, Abigail CSPR agewirtz@umn.edu Family Social Science & ICD
Ghose, Geoffrey CAB ghose@umn.edu Neuroscience
Griskevicius, Vladas Social vladasg@umn.edu CSOM
Hanson, Daniel CSPR drhanson@umn.edu Marshfield Clinic
Harris, Andrew CAB harr0547@umn.edu Medicine
Hatsukami, Dorothy CSPR hatsu001@umn.edu Psychiatry
Hezlett, Sarah I/O s.hezlett@gmail.com Personnel Decisions Research Institutes
Hough, Leaetta I/O leaetta@msn.com Dunnette Group
Johnson, Adam CAB adam-johnson@bethel.edu Bethel
Jones, Jeff Quant jeff.jones@kornferry.com Korn Ferry
Kaler, Matthew Counseling matthew.kaler@VA.gov VAHCS
Karatekin, Canan CSPR karat004@umn.edu ICD
Kay, Kendrick CAB kay@umn.edu Radiology
Larsson, Eric CAB elarsson@lovaas.com< Lovaas Institute for Early Intervention
LeSage, Mark CAB lesag002@umn.edu Medicine
Leskela, Jennie Counseling Jennie.Leskela@va.gov VAHCS
Lim, Kelvin CSPR kolim@umn.edu Psychiatry
Loken, Barbara Social bloken@csom.umn.edu CSOM
Maruyama, Geoffrey Social geoff@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Masten, Ann CSPR amasten@umn.edu ICD
Mauer, Steven Counseling stmaurer@stthomas.edu University of St. Thomas
Miner, Michael CSPR miner001@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health
Mooney, Marc CSPR moon0078@umn.edu Psychiatry
Olson, Douglas Counseling douglas.olson@va.gov VAHCS
Pearlman, Vivian CSPR pearl005@umn.edu MN DEED
Peissig, Lovey Counseling walke871@umn.edu Psychology
Pendergrass, Laura Counseling pend0002@umn.edu Martin-McAllister Consulting Psychologists, Inc.
Perry, Julia CSPR julia.perry@va.gov VAHCS
Peterson, Carol CSPR peter161@umn.edu Psychiatry
Pituc, Stephanie Counseling pituc001@umn.edu Psychology
Possis, Elizabeth CSPR elizabeth.possis@va.gov VAHCS
Redish, A. David CAB redish@umn.edu Neuroscience
Remington, Roger CAB remin085@umn.edu Psychology
Robiner, William CSPR robin005@umn.edu Medicine
Roisman, Glenn PIB roism001@umn.edu ICD
Sayer, Nina CSPR nina.sayer@va.gov VAHCS
Siegel, Wayne CSPR wayne.siegel@va.gov VAHCS
Silversmith, Daniel CSPR daniel.silversmith@va.gov VAHCS
Skroch, Beret Anne CSPR beret.skroch@va.gov VAHCS
Snoxell, Ellen Counseling snoxe001@umn.edu Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
Sponheim, Scott CSPR scott.sponheim@va.gov VAHCS
Spoont, Michelle CSPR michele.spoont@va.gov VAHCS
Stoffregen, Thomas CAB tas@umn.edu Kinesiology
Van Egeren, Linda CSPR linda.vanegeren@va.gov VAHCS
Wagner, Ann Marie CSPR annmarie.wagner@va.gov VAHCS
Winters, Ken CSPR winte001@umn.edu Oregon Research Institute
Wozniak, Jeffery CSPR jwozniak@umn.edu Psychiatry
Yoon, Henry CSPR yoon@augsburg.edu Ausburg College