You are here

Faculty by Research Specialty

For information and descriptions of each area of research, please visit the Research Specialties page.

American Politics

Name Email
Scott Abernathy abernath@umn.edu
John Coleman coleman@umn.edu
Christopher Federico federico@umn.edu
Paul Goren pgoren@umn.edu
Lawrence Jacobs ljacobs@umn.edu
Timothy R. Johnson trj@umn.edu
Andrew Karch ajkarch@umn.edu
Howard Lavine lavine@umn.edu
Joanne Miller mille441@umn.edu
C. Daniel Myers cdmyers@umn.edu
Kathryn Pearson kpearson@umn.edu
Wendy Rahn rahnx003@umn.edu
Joe Soss jbsoss@umn.edu

Comparative Politics

Name Email
Teri Caraway caraway@umn.edu
Kathleen Collins colli433@umn.edu
Lisa Hilbink hilbink@umn.edu
Daniel Kelliher kelliher@umn.edu
August Nimtz animtz@umn.edu
David J. Samuels dsamuels@umn.edu
Anoop Sarbahi sarbahi@umn.edu

International Relations

Name Email
Mark Bell msbell@umn.edu
Cosette Creamer ccreamer@umn.edu
Raymond Duvall rduvall@umn.edu
John Freeman freeman@umn.edu
Ron Krebs rkrebs@umn.edu
James Ron jamesr@umn.edu

Methodology

Name Email
Christopher Federico federico@umn.edu
John Freeman freeman@umn.edu
Paul Goren pgoren@umn.edu
James Hollyer jhollyer@umn.edu
Howard Lavine lavine@umn.edu
Joanne Miller mille441@umn.edu
C. Daniel Myers cdmyers@umn.edu
Jane Sumner jlsumner@umn.edu

Political Psychology

Name Email
Eugene Borgida borgi001@umn.edu
Chris Federico federico@umn.edu
Paul Goren pgoren@umn.edu
Howard Lavine lavine@umn.edu
Joanne Miller mille441@umn.edu
C. Daniel Myers cdmyers@umn.edu
Albert Tims timsx001@umn.edu
Dan Wackman wackm001@umn.edu

Political Theory

Name Email
Nancy Luxon luxon@umn.edu
Robert Nichols rbnichol@umn.edu
Joan Tronto jctronto@umn.edu

Political Economy

Name Email
John Freeman freeman@umn.edu
Teri Caraway caraway@umn.edu
James Hollyer jhollyer@umn.edu
David J. Samuels dsamuels@umn.edu
Jane Sumner jlsumner@umn.edu