Schedule

Tentative 2022 Season Schedule

August  
Aug 19 – 21 Student Leadership Retreat
Mon, Aug 22 Staff Work Day
Tues, Aug 23 Spat Camp begins
Student leaders, color guard, drumline, and first year members report
Thurs, Aug 25 Vets report to Spat Camp
September  
Thurs, Sept 1 New Mexico State
8:00 pm Kickoff
Tues, Sept 6 First day of Fall Semester
Regular rehearsals begin (4:15 - 6:00 pm)
Tues, Sept 6 Pep Band Auditions DUE; Click here for more details
Sat, Sept 10 Western Illinois (High School Band Day)
11:00 am Kickoff
Sat, Sept 17 Colorado
2:30 pm Kickoff
Fri, Sept 30 Homecoming Parade
6:30 pm
October  
Sat, Oct 1 Purdue (Homecoming)
11:00 am Kickoff
Sat, Oct 29 Rutgers
Kickoff TBA
November  
Fri, Nov 4 Indoor Concert School Matinee
Northrop, 10:30am
Sat, Nov 5 61st Annual Indoor Concert
Northrop, 7pm
Sun, Nov 6 61st Annual Indoor Concert
Northrop, 2pm
Sat, Nov 12 Northwestern
Kickoff TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Iowa
Kickoff TBA