You are here

Faculty

Dance Faculty

Name Contact
Ananya Chatterjea
Professor
203 Barker Center
612-626-2280
ananya@umn.edu
Carl Flink
Professor
111A Barker Center
612-625-6992
flink003@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-626-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Michel Kouakou
Assistant Professor
202 Barker Center
612-625-2033
mkouakou@umn.edu
Rachmi Diyah Larasati
Associate Professor
205 Barker Center
612-626-6642
laras001@umn.edu
Joanie Smith
Professor
207 Barker Center
612-626-7265
smith279@umn.edu

Dance Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Berit Ahlgren
Teaching Specialist
ahlgr037@umn.edu
Sarah Baumart
Teaching Specialist
 
Maggie Bergeron
Senior Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-625-6552
berg1142@umn.edu
Maija Brown
Teaching Specialist
brow0723@umn.edu
Patricia Brown
Teaching Specialist
brown226@umn.edu
Margaret Fargnoli
Teaching Specialist
fargn001@umn.edu
Emilie Flink
Teaching Specialist
flink004@umn.edu
Penelope Freeh
Teaching Specialist
pafreeh@umn.edu
Karla Grotting
Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 2
grott003@umn.edu
Herbert Johnson
Teaching Specialist
 
Ellen Keane
Teaching Specialist
keane006@umn.edu
Laurel Keen
Teaching Specialist
keen0059@umn.edu
Hannah Kramer
Teaching Specialist
 
Linda Talcott Lee
Teaching Specialist
leexx539@umn.edu
Jason Noer
Teaching Specialist
noerx006@umn.edu
Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Lecturer
loebx001@umn.edu
Toni Pierce-Sands
Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-625-2033
pierc028@umn.edu
Pearl Rea
Teaching Specialist
reaxx002@umn.edu
Abdo Sayegh
Teaching Specialist
sayeg001@umn.edu
Erin Thompson
Senior Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 1
thomp065@umn.edu
Kristin Vanloon
Teaching Specialist
vanl0034@umn.edu
Tina Wallum
Teaching Specialist
ander261@umn.edu
Arwen Wilder
Teaching Specialist
wild0049@umn.edu

Theatre Faculty

Name Contact
Lisa Channer
Associate Professor
510D Rarig Center
612-626-6617
chann006@umn.edu
Marcus Dilliard
Professor
580B Rarig Center
612-625-6799
dilli008@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-625-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Alexis Gumbs
Winton Chair
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
agumbs@umn.edu
Michal Kobialka
Professor
520C Rarig Center
612-625-0048
kobia001@umn.edu
Sonja Kuftinec
Professor
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
kufti001@umn.edu
Mathew LeFebvre
Professor
550F Rarig Center
612-625-5398
lefeb001@umn.edu
Elizabeth Nash
Associate Professor
560A Rarig Center
612-625-1366
nashx001@umn.edu
Sonali Pahwa
Assistant Professor
550A Rarig Center
612-301-3917
pahwa007@umn.edu
Michael Sommers
Associate Professor
80 Rarig Center
612-625-1876
somme034@umn.edu
Chelsea Warren
Assistant Professor
572 Rarig Center
612-625-7019
cmastell@umn.edu
Margaret Werry
Associate Professor
550D Rarig Center
612-625-6783
werry001@umn.edu
Talvin Wilks
Assistant Professor
550C Rarig Center
612-625-1315
twwilks@umn.edu

Theatre Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Charles Adams
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
adams159@umn.edu
Tina Anderson
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
Sarah Bahr
Teaching Specialist (Design & Technology)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
bahr0038@umn.edu
Dawn Baker
Musician (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
baker072@umn.edu
Barbra Ann Berlovitz
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
berlo002@umn.edu
Theresa Bundick
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
bundi003@umn.edu
Stephen Cardamone
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-626-0860
carda013@umn.edu
Annie Enneking
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
enne0013@umn.edu
DJ Gramman
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
grama003@umn.edu
Lucinda Holshue
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580F Rarig Center
612-626-5465
holsh001@umn.edu
Markell Kiefer
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
Samantha Laumann
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
slaumann@umn.edu
Kira Obolensky
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
obole001@umn.edu
Kym Longhi
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
73 Rarig Center
612-626-5543
longh001@umn.edu
Linda Talcott Lee
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
leexx539@umn.edu
Michelle O'Neill
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
oneil270@umn.edu
Kate Powers
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
kpowersk@umn.edu
Karen Quisenberry
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
T. Mychael Rambo
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
rambo008@umn.edu
Bruce Roach
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-625-7557
brroach@umn.edu
Ted Roseen
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
troseen@umn.edu
Joel Sass
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
sassx016@umn.edu
Luverne Seifert
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
510C Rarig Center
612-624-0269
seife014@umn.edu
Marciano Silva Dos Santos
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
santo103@umn.edu
Shirley Venard-Diercks
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
55 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
dierc004@umn.edu
Keely Wolter
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
kjwolter@umn.edu